Asker Skiklubb

Asker Skiklubb Langrenn

Trenere og oppmenn 2009-2010

8-10 års gruppa:


Oppmann:
Kjersti Skautvedt, kjersti.skautvedt@foms.no, mobil: 402 19 962
Trenere:
Borger Warlo, Gruppeansvarlig, borger.warlo@telenor.com, mobil: 905 51 051.
Grethe Thorsheim, Hjelpetrener, grthorsh@online.no, mobil: 416 38 005.
Ida Syversen, Hjelpetrener, ida.syversen@no.aga.com, mobil: 951 28 855.
Jeanette Koht, Hjelpetrener, jeanette.koht@medisin.uio.no, mobil: 916 32 024.
Tore Wettre Andreassen, Hjelpetrener, twa@telecomputing.no, mobil: 990 93 434.
Terje Kollien, Hjelpetrener, terje.kollien@lundin-norway.no, mobil: 415 22 379.
Thomas Bielawski, Hjelpetrener, Thomas.Bielawski@nav.no, 93 28 78 28.
Knut Karper Bjørgaas, Hjelpetrener, knut.karper.bjorgaas@storebrand.no, mobil: 913 33 562.
Odd Lynnebakken, Hjelpetrener, odd.lynnebakken@flytoget.no, mobil: 909 95 552.
Kristin Tandberg, Hjelpetrener, kristin.tandberg@asker.kommune.no, mobil: 926 21 683.

11-12 års gruppa:


Oppmann:
Ronald Sivertsen, ronald.sivertsen@tomra.no, mobil: 913 02 934.
Trenere:
Arne Melby Larsen, Gruppeansvarlig, arneml@hotmail.com, mobil: 470 69 854.
Helge Sætre, Hjelpetrener, helge@c3c.no, mobil: 928 00 444
Jens Bang, Hjelpetrener, jensbang@broadpark.no, mobil: 995 88 419.
Sjur Thorsheim, Hjelpetrener, sjutho@online.no, mobil: 909 34 620.
Antonio Holstad, Hjelpetrener, holstad@lexit.as, mobil: 982 06 169.
Ole Martin Semb, Hjelpetrener, Ole.Martin.Semb@terramar.no, mobil: 916 14 954.
Thomas Seyffart, Hjekpetrener, thomas.seyffarth@cambi.no, privat: 66759815.


13-14 års gruppa:


Oppmann:
Margrethe Lund Iversen, frankli@online.no, mobil: 908 28 882.
Trenere:
Aimar Andersen, Foreløpig gruppeansvarlig, aimar.andersen@terramar.no, mobil: 995 71 308.
Wenche Knoph, Hjelpetrener, wenche.knoph@canaldigital.no, mobil: 926 97 246.
Bjørn Borgnes, Hjelpetrener, bgb@futurum-energi.no, mobil: 974 72 578.
Roger Nilsen, Hjelpetrener, roger.nilsen@martela.no, mobil: 913 93 118.
Knut Erik Lier, Hjelpetrener, kelier@jetgrunn2000.no, mobil: 948 76 212.
Johanna Lier, Hjelpetrener, kj.lier@frisurf.no, mobil: 994 36 733.
Bente Meisingseth Sjulstad, Hjelpetrener, bente.meisingseth@skiforeningen.no, mobil: 930 17 719 .
Øyvind Ryen, Hjelpetrener, oyvind.ryen@baerum.kommune.no, mobil: 473 04 017.
Kjartan Farestveit, Hjelpetrener, kjartan.farestveit@dnbnor.no, mobil: 918 50 291.
Åse Lervik, Hjelpetrener, ase.lervik@gmail.com, mobil: 971 66 317.
John Lervik, Hjelpetrener, jmlervik@online.no, mobil: 932 81 287


15-16 års gruppa:


Oppmann:
NN
Trenere:
Sjur M. Krog Martinsen, sjur.martinsen@olavthon.no, mobil: 916 76 673.
Gunnar Håkenrud, gunnar@iml.no, mobil: 975 70 545.
Aimar Andersen, aimar.andersen@terramar.no, mobil: 995 71 308.

Junior/ senior gruppa:


Oppmann:
NN
Trenere:
Jonas Aalberg, Hovedtrener, jonasaa88@hotmail.com, mobil: 480 90 702.
Frøydis Lystrup, froydis.lystrup@online.no, mobil: 996 92 556.
Gunnar Håkenrud, gunnar@iml.no, mobil: 975 70 545.
Frode Bratvedt, fbratvedt@oslo.oilfield.slb.com, mobil: 917 39 397.

Styrketrening


Sindre Sæthre Hammerlund, Ansvarlig, sindrehammerlund@hotmail.com, 481 98 819.
Eivind Røed, Hjelpetrener,